A new year a new beginning

Happy New Year

I made a difficult but well grounded decision to switch from Blogger to WordPress. And while doing so I will also start writing in English since most of my readers are foreign. Swedish isn´t the worlds largest language and Sweden is a quite small (but lovely) country. So I think you understand and I hope you  feel welcome to visit me here. I won´t shut down my old blog, Min Gröna Vrå, it will just rest for a while…

My social media sites are still up and running so take a peek there too.

It has been a while since my last post and things have really changed for me. In May a new little member will join our family, yes, a baby is under construction. I am happy and feel a kind of harmony I never experienced before. The first couple of months I was green in my face – feeling sick. And I hardly could manage to do anything. That is one of the reasons to my absence. I look forward to and welcome this new year. I hope it will bring us all much joy and love.

I wish you all the best!

Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “A new year a new beginning

Leave a Reply

