12 thoughts on “A new look…

      • I am flattered 🙂 And I have to say the same things to you. Your blog rocks. And I really appreciate your replies and to communicate with you. There are bloggers who don´t reply at all – not even a small thank you for your comment.

        Tomorrow I will publish a post where I link to your Valentine´s post. If you don´t mind?? I have already schedueled it so give me a hint if you don´t like it ❤

        Like

    • I am flattered 🙂 And I have to say the same things to you. Your blog rocks. And I really appreciate your replies and to communicate with you. There are bloggers who don´t reply at all – not even a small thank you for your comment.

      Tomorrow I will publish a post where I link to your Valentine´s post. If you don´t mind?? I have already schedueled it so give me a hint if you don´t like it ❤

      Like

  1. I think it’s cute! Great idea behind it too. My logo is all about growing and changing, but there being roots and freedom. For me the tree and surrounding butterflies is perfect.

    I think it’s important to have things around that represent you…and in the world of onljne, that’s probably more important than ever before. Again, great choice! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

