Au Revoir! Auf Wiedersehen!

Cloud heart | My Green Nook

I want to thank all my followers on my blog and social media. It makes me happy to be a part of the blogging world. I have a lot to learn and get inspired by browsing around on your blogs. It is always fun to find new acquaintances and blogs to follow. I love the interaction between bloggers through linky parties, causes and challenges. Every comment is highly treasured and every share is appreciated.

I have come to understand that blogging itself is a lifestyle and it takes a master to tame it. Blogging is not only writing and sharing. It takes time to learn how to take advantage of all the tricks and get the tools making blogging more efficient. The words I fear most right now is SEO and plugins. I know they are vital to every blogger and I hope I will manage it one day.

I have to let you know that I will be away for a week and will have little or no Internet connection available. If you leave a comment I may not be able to answer for a while but I will answer as soon as possible. This is also why I will not participate in any link ups or blog hops. But new posts are scheduled so please stop by. I would love to have some reading to do when I am back. I hope you have patience and do not forget me while I am gone. I see you soon fellow bloggers, friends and readers!

Forget-me-not | My Green Nook

4 thoughts on “Au Revoir! Auf Wiedersehen!

  1. Oh, what a nice note. I enjoy reading your blog and am glad we found one another in the vast blog sphere.

    Oh, and for SEO, there are some plug in a that can help. When you’re back and want to know what I use, send me a quick email and I’ll share it with you.

    Have fun, be safe in your travels! I look forward to your return! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

