A proper goodbye

Once again I just left and didn’t say a proper goodbye. Sneeking away like a coward or leaving as if it did’t mean anything. All likes, comments, conversations and blog fellows left behind. Too late I realized I didn’t give you the final post – the goodbye you so well deserved.

One year… One year since I wrote. One year since I read your blogs. One year is a long time… Our girl is walking now and eating the same food as us. She is amazing and I love her beyond words. My year can be summerized in three words family, recovery and adjustments. Which words would you choose?

This post is written as a goodbye. Finally I have made up my mind. I feel like I am finished with My Green Nook. My life has taken a new path and things have changed. Maybe I return writing another blog some day. I will try to visit you once in a while. The funny thing is I have missed blogging and everything about it. At a time it was an addiction and I had so much fun. I learned alot by reading your blogs and writing my posts. And you deserve a proper goodbye. Thank you yadadarcyyada for showing me how it is done.

Goodbye my friends – make sure you take time to listen, feel, breath and see. Stay open minded and let your heart sing. Life has so much to offer.

 

kingfisher-1068684_640

Leave a comment